Cozy Little Bedroom in Classic Style

The relatively small area of the room has not become an obstacle to create stylish Interior and functional space of the bedroom. The Classic decor has become the basis for arranging the space and decoration.

Classic Poetry of Interior

The decorative elements are used with great clarity. Therefore, the composition catches the eye. Architectural mirrors, framed with well-crafted gilded stucco moldings, are those uniting various interior parts: pictures, mirror, upholstered furniture for sitting area, bedside chests. On the wall near the bed, it has been decided to abandon stucco molding, so as not to distract from the carved headboard, bedside tables and exquisite lamps. The rather narrow niche has been chosen as a decorative element. As a result, it has been got the composition that attracts the eye. The color of the portieres is in harmony with the coverlet of the bed, wall decor, thus diluting the complex color solution.

Bedroom with decorative elements in classic style
Bedroom in the Classic style with the chic bed, the bedside tables with carving, gilding and spotlights

It has been succeeded to place the sitting area and a dressing table in the room. The mirror with soft contour lines adds a certain charm to the room. The large carpet combines two color lines. In fact, different areas are bound to it: areas of sleeping, sitting, for make-up. It also provides flow of colors from the upholstery to the walls.

Secret of Beauty Lies In Details

Details set the tone for the entire space. The interesting compositional solutions integrate the entire room. Marble of the countertops of the bedside tables, the bedside chests, the tea and dressing tables. The pattern of the furniture echoes with the décor of the night lamps. The wooden elements, covered with gold leaf, also perform this task. The chest combines marble, inlaid wood pattern, gilded items. Design of the fine-worked stucco moldings has allowed creating for it a magnificent backdrop.

Elegant relaxation area in the bedroom
The sitting corner in the bedroom performs not just utilitarian role. The upholstered furniture and marble tee table have become the prominent feature of the Interior

The backlighting of pictures serves to focus attention on the iconic items of the Interior: the bed, the pictures and the bedside chest.

The spot ceiling lights change the view of the true size of the premises. The pendants of light fixtures harmoniously complement the excellent, but even so light, translucent chandelier. It, in turn, does not overload the ceiling with massive details.

Backlighting of small niches, located at the opposite sides of the room completes the depth perspective. An interesting feature of the decoration is the fact that the various fixtures make the tone of the Interior warm or cold. The chandelier highlights the bedspreads, the center of the bed carpet and material of the upholstery furniture. The side lighting focuses attention on the walls and the dimmed blue color of the carpet.

The bedroom in the Classic style is complemented by vases, decorative elements which support blue-golden palette. The details have combined the space into coherent whole, as part of a sophisticated puzzle.

Bedroom in the Classic style with the chic bed, the bedside tables with carving, gilding and spotlights
Количество фотографий 4
Год 2014
Страна St. Petersburg
Authors: Viktor Ivanov
Added 07.08.16

Уютная небольшая спальня в классическом стиле

Относительно небольшая площадь комнаты не стала препятствием для создания стильного интерьера и функционального пространства спальной комнаты. Классический декор стал основой организации пространства и оформления.

Классическая поэзия интерьера

Декоративные элементы использованы с филигранной четкостью. Поэтому композиция привлекает взгляд. Архитектурные зеркала, обрамленные золоченой лепниной тонкой работы, являются объединяющими различные детали интерьера: картины, зеркало, мягкая мебель зоны отдыха, комоды. На стене возле кровати решили отказаться от лепки, чтобы не отвлекать внимание от резного изголовья, прикроватных тумбочек и изысканных светильников. Декоративным элементом была выбрана неширокая ниша. В результате получилась композиция привлекающая взор. Цвет портьер гармонирует с покрывалом кровати, декором стен, тем самым разбавляет сложное цветовое решение. 

Спальня с декоративными элементами в классическом стиле
Спальня в классическом стиле с шикарной кроватью, тумбочками с резьбой, золочением и точечными светильниками.

В комнате удалось разместить зону отдыха и туалетный столик. Зеркало с мягкими линиями обвода добавляет определенный шарм помещению. Большой ковер соединяет в себе две цветовые линии. По-сути к нему привязаны различные зоны: сна, отдыха, для макияжа. Он также обеспечивает перетекание цветовой гаммы от мебельной обивки к стенам.

Изысканная зона отдыха в спальной комнате
В спальной комнате уголок отдыха выполняет не просто утилитарную роль. Мягкая мебель и мраморный столик стали знаковыми деталями интерьера

В деталях кроется секрет красоты

Детали задают тон всему пространству. Интересные композиционные решения объединяют все помещение. Мрамор столешниц тумбочек, комодов, журнального и туалетного столиков. Рисунок отделки мебели перекликается с декором ночничков. Деревянные элементы, покрытые сусальным золотом, также выполняют эту задачу. Комод сочетает в себе мрамор, рисунок из наборного дерева, золочение элементов. Проектирование лепнины тонкой работы позволило создать для него великолепный фон.

Подсветка картин, помогает акцентировать внимание на знаковых предметах интерьера: кровати, картинах и комоде.

Точечное потолочное освещение меняет представление об истинных размерах помещения.  Подвески светильников гармонично дополняют великолепную, но при этом легкую, полупрозрачную люстру. Она, в свою очередь, не перегружает потолок массивными деталями.

Подсветка небольших ниш, расположенных в противоположных сторонах комнаты достраивает глубину перспективы. Интересной особенностью декорирования является тот факт, что различные светильники делают тон интерьера теплым или холодным. Люстра высвечивает покрывала кровати, центр ковра и обивку мягкой мебели. Боковое освещение акцентирует внимание на стенах и приглушенном синем тоне ковра.

Спальня в классическом стиле дополнена вазами, декоративными элементами, которые поддерживают сине-золотистую гамму. Детали объединили в единое целостное пространство, как части изысканного пазла. 

Спальня в классическом стиле с шикарной кроватью, тумбочками с резьбой, золочением и точечными светильниками.
Количество фотографий 4
Год 2014
Страна Санкт-Петербург
Авторы: Виктор Иванов
Добавлено 07.08.16