What is considered to be modern indoor classics - Studio Decor Park Zodchy

Bedroom in classic style, rich decor

With the course of time, the classicism received new interpretation. Modern bedroom with little space does not give the possibility to apply basic heavy elements of this design trend. That is why several principles were taken for the design that corresponds to the given style: clearly validated geometry, just proportions, refined color scheme. Thanks to this a unique environment was formed, uniting a moderate design and functionality.

Accuracy of the setting lines

Cleanness of style is uncharacteristic for the modern design. When choosing a conceptual decision related to the choice of certain decoration trend, it happens quite often that not only customer’s wishes, but also room size are taken into consideration. For not overloading the bedroom with extra details, we gave preference to beautiful and austere plastic, which is visible in every detail. There are no heavy stucco and deep colors in the decor. But it’s important to point out the clear geometry of the smooth gypsum bar on the joints of the ceiling and the wall, which is repeated in the doors decor. Thanks to this, the room got harmonic completeness of lines.

Bedroom in a modern classic style, photo
Bedroom despite little size looks harmonic thanks to the classical details of the décor

The designers methods used for the rooms of the substantial size do not work in the limited space. That is why the designers found another solution to underline the line of the chosen style. The form of the legs of the toilet-table, chair, and stand of the night light, bedhead highlighted the key points and fully correspond to the chosen style. In addition they gently adorn the interior. 

Combination of the color and light

For the wall finishing was chosen deep color tone of the gray-brown that looks like it was aged by the centuries. Such a method is used during creation of the historical interiors. There are no bright colors in the room and it is determined by the intention of the room. It is comfortable to relax in such scenery. Nothing irritates you; dull tones do not cause troubles. In reality this is the perfect room for relax.

Classic style bedroom in soothing colors, photo

Monochromatic walls do not look boring, perfect white color of the ceiling and the door brought the necessary harmony and variety.  

The interesting feature for the room brought the lights. They metaphorically became the «bridge» between the past: classicism and the present: minimalism. «Palace» ceiling lamp dilutes the chastity of the lines of the stand lamp in the hi-tech style. The general ceiling lighting and the night light of the bedside table determine the chosen style; the stand lamp is the lighting of the bedside table.

The functionality epoch took the art from the real world, and transferred it to the virtual one. Nowadays the bedrooms are often used for their direct application, for the sleep. With this respect the interior design was chosen ideally. There is no blast of colors, mannered distractive details; gypsum bar is laconic, and herewith solemn. Classical harmony and peace – this is the motto of this interior.

Еще больше изображений

    Hammam recreation area interior with ceiling painting
    Richly decorated hammam interior
    Hammam interior with screen and stylized chest of drawers
    Decorative tiles in the interior of the hamam
    Hall decoration with stucco and painting grisaille
    Hall decoration with stucco and painting grisaille
    Desudeport painting in the style of grisaille
    Painting in the Empire style in the interior of the hall
    Stucco desudeports in decorating door portals
    Living room with decorative stove with tiles
    Living room with decorative stove with tiles
    Alfrey painting and stucco in the living room
    Parquet flooring in the living room
    Ceiling molding and light fixtures in the living room
    Painting the stairs of the historic mansion
    Alfrey painting in staircase decoration
    Luxurious interior of a bright living room
    Living room with ceiling lights and large windows
    Classic living room with an exclusive interior
    Painting the walls in the living room
    Relaxation area in a chic living room
    Luxurious interior of a bright living room
    Chinese screen in the interior of the living room
    Light classic living room with monumental painting
    Exquisite living room interior
    Light classic interior with painted mirrors
    Living room with an exclusive painting of the paduga
    Chic dining room in baroque style
    Baroque dining room with gilded stucco and decorative parquet
    Baroque dining room with gilded stucco and decorative parquet
    Baroque dining room with gilded stucco and decorative parquet
    Baroque dining room with gilded stucco and decorative parquet
    Baroque dining room with gilded stucco and decorative parquet
    Baroque dining room with gilded stucco and decorative parquet
Bedroom despite little size looks harmonic thanks to the classical details of the décor
Количество фотографий 2
Год 2015
Added 07.08.16

Спальня в классическом стиле с монохромным декором и стильными элементами

Классицизм с годами получил новую интерпретацию. Современная спальня, небольшой площади не дает возможность применять базовые тяжеловесные элементы этого направления дизайна. Поэтому для оформления были взяты некоторые принципы, соответствующие данному стилю: четко выверенную геометрию, правильные пропорции, изысканную цветовую гамму. Благодаря этому сформировали уникальную среду, где объединены сдержанный дизайн и функциональность.

Четкость линий декора

Современному дизайну не свойственна чистота стиля. Нередко, избирая концептуальное решение о выборе определенного направления декорирования, принимается во внимание не только пожелания заказчика, но и размеры помещения. Чтобы не перегружать спальную комнату лишними деталями отдали предпочтение красивой и строгой пластике, которая просматривается в каждой детали. В декоре нет тяжеловесной лепнины и насыщенных цветов. Но хочется обратить внимание на четкую геометрию гладкой тяги из гипса на примыкании потолка и стены, которая повторяется в декоре дверей. Благодаря этому комната приобрела гармоничную законченность линий.

Спальная комната в современном классическом стиле, фото
Спальня комната, несмотря на небольшие размеры, смотрится гармоничной благодаря классическим деталям декора

В интерьере практически нет деталей ручной работы. Дизайнерские приемы, применяемые для комнат солидного масштаба, не работают на ограниченном пространстве. Поэтому дизайнеры нашли другое решение, чтобы подчеркнуть линию выбранного стиля. Форма ножек туалетного столика, кресла, подставка ночничка, изголовье кровати расставили необходимые акценты и полностью соответствуют выбранному стилю. При этом они ненавязчиво украшают интерьер.

Сочетание цвета и света

Для отделки стен был выбран глубокий, словно состаренный веками оттенок серо-коричневого цвета. Такой прием применяется при создании исторических интерьеров. В комнате нет ярких цветов и это обусловлено назначением помещения. В такой обстановке комфортно отдыхать. Ничего не раздражает, приглушенные тона не вызывают беспокойства. По-сути, это безупречное для отдыха помещение.

Спальня классического стиля в спокойных тонах, фото
Спальная комната благодаря применению цветовой гаммы и светильников с элементами классического стиля приобрела гармонию

Монохромные стены не выглядят скучными, безупречно белый цвет потолка и дверей внес необходимую гармонию и разнообразие.

Интересную особенность комнате подарили светильники. Они образно стали «мостиком» между прошлым: классицизмом и настоящим: минимализмом. «Дворцовая» люстра разбавляет строгость линий торшера в стиле хай-тек. Общее потолочное освещение и  ночничок прикроватной тумбочки определяет выбранный стиль, торшер является подсветкой туалетного столика.

Эпоха функциональности забрала искусство из реального мира, а перенесла его в виртуальный. В настоящее время спальни, все чаще применяют по их прямому назначению, для сна. В этом отношении дизайн интерьера выбран идеально. Нет взрыва красок, вычурных отвлекающих деталей, тяга из гипса лаконична, и при этом торжественна. Классическая гармония и покой – вот девиз этого интерьера.

Еще больше изображений

    Великолепное декорирование холла резиденции
    Светлый, величественный холл в классическом стиле
    Холл резиденции с дворцовым декором
    Позолоченная великолепная рама зеркала в холле
    Лестница в загородном особняке с росписью и золочением
    Монохромная альфрейная роспись украсили лестницу дома
    Мраморная лестница с золочением и росписью в стиле ампир
    Золочение в оформлении лестницы загородного особняка
    Фрагмент интерьера гостиной в серых тонах с лепным декором
    Лепнина потолка подчеркнула благородство интерьера
    Лепнина в интерьере гостиной в серых тонах
    Лепнина в интерьере гостиной в серых тонах
    Лепнина в интерьере гостиной в серых тонах
    Лепнина в интерьере гостиной в серых тонах
    Шикарная столовая в стиле барокко
    Соловая в стиле барокко с позолоченной лепнины и художественным паркетом
    Соловая в стиле барокко с позолоченной лепнины и художественным паркетом
    Соловая в стиле барокко с позолоченной лепнины и художественным паркетом
    Соловая в стиле барокко с позолоченной лепнины и художественным паркетом
    Соловая в стиле барокко с позолоченной лепнины и художественным паркетом
    Соловая в стиле барокко с позолоченной лепнины и художественным паркетом
    Голубая спальня ампир с различными зонами отдыха
    Кровать с балдахином в интерьере спальни в стиле ампир
    Интерьер спальни в мансарде классического стиля
    Классический интерьер спальни с бюро и креслом
    Великолепная кровать в классическом стиле
Спальня комната, несмотря на небольшие размеры, смотрится гармоничной благодаря классическим деталям декора
Количество фотографий 2
Год 2015
Страна Москва
Добавлено 07.08.16