Interior decor
Divider

Painting, stucco moldings and parquet flooring

 

Hello
dear customer

 

Let us make the acquaintance: we are the future performer of your project – the Studio "Park Zodchy".

Since 1997, we have been creating interior decor projects in the Classic style.

Specialization and competence of our studio masters:

 
Qualitative craft and handwork become antiques over the years.
 

The website sections contain the works of decorator masters, artists, sculptors and restorers of the studio "Park Zodchy".

Why can I trust studio "Park Zodchy"?

It is difficult to find a good performer. Even garish portfolio and views at the performer’s website do not guarantee a good job. Therefore, it becomes necessary to search for acquaintance and do not pay attention to rant at the performer's website. We offer to review together the factors that will help you to understand: "Who is in front of you?"

Feature #1

Exemine the works in the portfolio: In our examples we have only life-like images, not the work projects.

Feature #2

Pay attention to the experience: The sculptors of "Park Zodchy" have made own moulding base of elements since 1997.

Moulding base is not published, therefore, we guarantee that your project will be unique. We use own technology of gilding and combination of components in the painting, which we have carefully collected during the all history of the studio.

Feature #3

Whether the classical canons are observed: Masters of the studio keep the harmony of the Classic style that was collected for centuries.

But for all that, the studio is ready to work with combination of historical architectural styles - Eclectisism.

Feature #4

We do not maintain and do not publish the customer addresses and names. According to the rules of the non-disclosure agreement, we will not name them, and all website content was published with the customer written permission.

Feature #5

Several solutions of project tasks are offered: Designers of the studio perform up to 4 different solutions. Selecting the most advantageous solution saves your budget up to 33% of the materials cost.

Feature #6

Specify the level of work and quality: Masters of the studio, in addition to work on new projects, are involved in a complex restoration work.

Among them is the project of recreation of the Solovetsky Monastery iconostas (built in 1426) that is one of the biggest iconostas in Russia. This monastery is included in UNESCO World Heritage.

Completed projects

Divider

Living Room in Moroccan Style

  • Количество фотографий 4
  • Год 2013
  • Город Moscow

Small blue study in the Empire style

  • Количество фотографий 2
  • Год 2013
  • Город Moscow

Stairs in historic mansion

  • Количество фотографий 2
  • Год 2015
  • Город Nizhny Novgorod

Dining room in mediterranean style

  • Количество фотографий 3
  • Год 2007
  • Город Côte d'Azur

The restaurant is in the style of the Italian Renaissance

  • Количество фотографий 2
  • Год 2005
  • Город Berlin

Ceremonial Hall of Country Residence

  • Количество фотографий 5
  • Год 2014
  • Город Moscow

Why exactly "Park Zodchy"?

Since 1997, we have formed a team of art lovers and masters - restorers.

Почему мы?

We have completed these projects: 32 villas, 3 mansion houses and 1 private palace and took part as sub-contractor in a host of interesting projects.

 

Every specialist in our team has specialized education.

19 years in a row, we collect technology, visit museums and palaces all over the world. The team of the studio was formed in Saint Petersburg - a city, which is etalon of Classic styles of palace interiors.

 
Management
 
Viktor Ivanov

Viktor
Ivanov

Founder

 
Belobrov Mikhail

Belobrov
Mikhail

Director

 
Kuzmin Sergey

Kuzmin
Sergey

Stucco
workshops

 
Vyacheslav Vieru

Vyacheslav
Vieru

Gilding
and restoration

Advantages and Types of Works

Разделитель
Wide Geography

Wide Geography

Wide Geography


Unlike companies that operate for a specific region, “Park Zodchy” Studio creates interiors and stucco moldings, parquet and gilding, and arrange furniture restoration works for residents of any country. Wide geography of our services makes them accessible. The specialists of the company are not just decorators or parquet-floor layers. All they have special artistic education, great experience. They are constantly exploring the peculiarities of Classic-style architecture. Due to this, we create exclusive and inimitably magnificent interiors. We restore ancient castles and historic buildings, decorate palaces and houses, apartments and penthouses. We bring Classic-style tones or exquisite charm into the Interior.

Restrictions in location for performing works do not exist for our craftsmen. Your request is given and they will arrive to change the living space or look of the home, do them harmonious, elegant or magnificent, perfect in composition or gracefully light.

Mural Paintings and Pictures

Mural Paintings and Pictures

Mural Paintings and Pictures


Different eras brought into interior own decorative notes. Mural paintings and pictures may be considered as one of the most interesting techniques. “Park Zodchy” Studio’s craftsmen have knowledge of different art trends, possess unique technologies of drawing a pattern. As a result, the necessary accents are made, different rooms are jointed together or the idea of the size of the rooms is changed.

Moreover, mural paintings and pictures serve to create status, exclusive interiors. Styles of the Rococo, the Baroque, the Eclecticism or the Empire acquire the century-old elegance and grandeur. The images on the walls become part of the space and life. They can transport to the Mediterranean Côte d'Azur, fabulous castle or enchanted forest.

We have explored and use unique techniques, including for creating small stylized elements: Trompe l’oeil, fragmented decoration. Due to them, the mural paintings look realistic, they are durable and pleasing with refinement.

Ornamental Grisaille Paintings

Ornamental Grisaille Paintings

Ornamental Grisaille Paintings


Exquisite ornamental grisaille paintings, performed by “Park Zodchy” Studio’s artists, modify the vision of beauty, frills and comfort. They are universal and can be wonderful wall décor for apartments, houses, public buildings, palaces.

Elegant style makes the Interior status and exclusive. All of our craftsmen have elite special education, good knowledge of the basic features of classical styles: the Empire, the Baroque, the Rococo, the Modern, the Eclecticism, due to this, we create both design of interiors of the past centuries in their pure form, and fragmentary decoration of the rooms.

As a result, decoration of the ceiling figuratively levels it up, ornamental grisaille paintings in the mirrors push the boundaries of the rooms, make them less certain. Lightweight, semi-transparent like century-aged ornamental script gives a sense of stability.

The artists use a variety of techniques for decorating and create exclusive compositions that give the rooms’ harmonious beauty.

Trompe L'oeil Mural Paintings

Trompe L'oeil Mural Paintings

Trompe L'oeil Mural Paintings


Coziness and comfort of presentable rooms are impossible without beauty. Craftsmen of “Park Zodchy” Company possess the interesting technique of interior decoration and create unique Trompe l’oeil mural paintings that can change the shape of apartments and houses, banks and hotels. With this technique, three-dimensional and perspective images are created, that simulate architectural elements (columns, pilasters).

Fine drawing of details, playing with light and shadow serve to hide shortcomings of the rooms, push the horizons of housing, let the environment into the room, or transport to an unusual fairy place.

Creating Trompe l’oeil mural paintings for window or door apertures change configuration of the room. On the other hand, this technique can “hide” unnecessary doors, turn niches into advantage and create the necessary mood.

The artists choose a color scheme, which adorns the room, if necessary brings bright accents, plays on contrasts, makes the Interior more warm or cold.

Monumental Mural Paintings

Monumental Mural Paintings

Monumental Mural Paintings


Having studied the secrets of the artists of the past, craftsmen of Studio apply various techniques, one of which is monumental mural paintings. Unique technology for creating a picture allows joining together a variety of structural and decorative elements of the Interior. These painting are so realistic, that they give additional space and perspective, provide the necessary contrast of play of planes and spaces.

This is perfect for making additional changes to the Interior and arranging the necessary accents. It is impossible to create status interiors without interesting mural painting techniques that change proportions. There are different styles: the Empire, the Rococo, the Eclecticism, the Baroque acquire finesse or palatial grandeur. They highlight the richness of the decoration, give the depth to the perspective.

Depending on the size, intended purpose of the room and stated objectives, our artists select the theme, color scheme and create masterpieces of decoration.

Plaster Stucco Moldings

Plaster Stucco Moldings

Plaster Stucco Moldings


To emphasize the selected style and make the Interior more elegant or majestic, “Park Zodchy” Studio’s craftsmen apply an interesting technique of decorating the interiors and facades. Plaster stucco moldings serve to make the rooms more decorative and exquisite, to bring interesting notes in the decoration of the ceiling and walls.

We create stucco molding elements: volutes, bas-reliefs, mascarons, rosettes, medallions, moldings, capable to emphasize the lightness or grandeur, comfort or pompous solemnity of the Interior.

Columns, balusters, caissons, decoration of niches require different approaches. And we choose the option that matches the antique or classic luxury, makes the Baroque ornate, the Rococo light and the Empire lush.

The artists develop exclusive, flawlessly drawn variants of stucco moldings. They give monumentality and spatial effect, cover surfaces with refined ornamental script or emphasize the geometry of space.

Modeling

Modeling

Modeling


Often in effort to create exclusive interiors, it is impossible to apply the standard elements of décor. In this case, “Park Zodchy” Studio’s craftsmen assume modeling of customized details of décor, develop and produce the required parts. We have gathered in our team lovers of true beauty, preserved for centuries in historic buildings and interiors. Craftsmen with classical basic education create sketches, which fully correspond to the selected trend, style and even intended purpose.

The Interior can be considered successful when every detail, part, décor item complement each other. The result is a space comfortable for living, functional for business. Seemingly, small items can modify the Interior and perception of space. This is especially true of high-status rooms.

Creative approach to the repair of historic buildings. In this case, we scrupulously recreate or restore the lost elements.

Gilding

Gilding

Gilding


Stucco moldings are increasingly applied in the interiors. It is difficult to recreate interiors in classic styles without these elements. Can you imagine palatial design without shining elements? Gilding of stucco moldings and wooden elements of furniture that are performed by “Park Zodchy” Studio, turn them into exclusive things and completely correspond to the ancient décor of interiors. Due to this, it is possible to reproduce with exactness the details of the selected era.

Do not think that it is just enough to buy a spraycan and cover with gold glitter everything without distinction. Our gilders used to study the features that correspond to different styles: the Baroque, the Rococo, the Empire, the Eclecticism. Gilding is applied to those items which have been characterized by a certain age.

We apply the secrets of architects of the past: the surface is prepared properly, parts are carefully drawn. Due to this, fantastic glow does not overload the Interior, and contributes to its harmonious decoration.

Gilding Restoration

Gilding Restoration

Gilding Restoration


To return the attractive appearance to decorative parts, “Park Zodchy” Studio’s craftsmen use experience of the past, quality materials, skills and own efforts. Due to this, gilding restoration prolongs life of decorative items, restores harmony and beauty.

If gilding was carried out incorrectly or as a result of effect of moisture on the gilding, cracks appear, peeling starts, restoration is urgently required.

These complex works are only in power of craftsmen, having special education, experience and skills. This is especially true for restoration of fragmented or partial gilding. In this case our gilders strictly adhere on the theme, pattern and principle of applying gold coating and the proper technology.

Due to this, the interior becomes harmonious, its original image and splendor are recreated, and objects acquire new life and look.

Stucco Moldings Restoration

Stucco Moldings Restoration

Stucco Moldings Restoration


There is nothing eternal in our world. This is especially true of historic buildings and interiors. Over the years, stucco molding elements need restoration. Considering that restoration of stucco moldings is a labor-intensive and diligent work, then it becomes clear that it will not succeed without craftsmen of “Park Zodchy” Studio.

Our craftsmen are well aware of the classic trends of decoration. They have Knowledge of all the nuances of creating stucco molding parts. Therefore, the restoration process takes place with the use of experience of past generations and their own. As a result, perfect restoration of stucco moldings is guaranteed.

Wooden Parts Gilding

Wooden Parts Gilding

Wooden Parts Gilding


Decoration of high-status interiors is impossible without some decorating techniques. “Park Zodchy” Studio’s gilders perform gilding of wooden parts and various elements of furniture so finely, with a great sense of taste and beauty.

Such works are always exclusive. In some cases, solid gilding of furniture is performed, in others some parts are finely tinted or gilded. It all depends on the chosen concept and style of the Interior decoration. Due to this, palatial and historic interiors are created, becoming inimitable masterpieces.

Interior décor

Interior décor

Interior décor


The Interior can be status or fun, heavyweight or gracefully light. It all depends on the customer’s wishes. "Park Zodchy” Studio creates Interior décor that matches its total contents.

Every element, every item is correctly developed, subtly drawn. Due to this they become a wonderful backdrop for furniture, decoration items, serve to change proportions of the room, give exclusivity and special charm. But more importantly, they are subtly interconnected and create a single, exquisite, majestic or historical canvas.

Stucco Moldings Installation

Stucco Moldings Installation

Stucco Moldings Installation


Work of artists, designers of decorative elements is inestimable, without their producers they would not acquire their physical essence. But the final stage of installation of stucco moldings is also extremely important. Therefore, “Park Zodchy” Studio’s installers have developed and apply a unique technology which guarantees high-quality and reliable joint of decorative items with the surface.

These techniques contribute to their durability and beauty. Stucco moldings are perfectly fastened to the desired location, and give the surfaces unforgettable patterned decoration, which transforms the rooms.

Mural Paintings in Interior

Mural Paintings in Interior

Mural Paintings in Interior


Some decorative techniques are for millenniums used for decorating the elite rooms. One of them is mural paintings in the Interior. Artists of “Park Zodchy” Studio, graduates of the leading art institutions and schools of the country for years studied the basic trends of the architects of the past and apply it to life.

Due to this, mural paintings in the Interior become, depending on the overall project concept, the basic element: monumental paintings, Trompe l’oeil paintings, “removing” the walls and ceilings, or elegant tasteful décor of the rooms, which is gives by ornamental grisaille paintings.

Decor Designing

Decor Designing

Decor Designing


Often, when developing an exclusive interior, décor designing is necessary. Artists of “Park Zodchy” Studio develop unusually beautiful and elegant decorative items. They are capable to make rooms and facades original, and at the same time harmonious.

Love of beauty, knowledge of the distinctive features of different styles and refined taste of craftsmen serve to create projects of décor and put them into life in accordance with the general look of the Interior. Even small details become the canvas of iconic elements and connecting link to various rooms.

Many trends of design are impossible without décor, but for many customers originality is important, so décor designing by our artists helps to create complementation for various components of the Interior: furniture, decoration of walls, ceilings and doors.

Talent and sense of proportion, good education and creative ideas of the artists are aimed at bringing a sense of harmony and beauty into your life.

Декор интерьера
Разделитель

Проектирование декора, лепнина, позолота, роспись и паркетные работы

 

Добрый день,
уважаемый клиент

 

Давайте знакомиться: мы — будущие исполнители вашего проекта — cтудия «Парк Зодчий».

С 1997 года создаем проекты декора интерьера в классическом стиле.

Специализация и компетенции мастеров студии:

 
Качественное ремесло и ручная работа с годами становится антиквариатом
 

В разделах сайта размещены работы мастеров декораторов, художников, скульпторов и реставраторов студии «Парк Зодчий»

Почему я могу доверять студии Парк Зодчий?

Найти хорошего исполнителя тяжело. Даже пестрое портфолио и убеждения на сайтах исполнителей не дает гарантии на работу. Приходится поднимать знакомства и не обращать внимание на громкие слова на сайтах исполнителей. Предлагаем вместе разобрать признаки, которые помогут понять: «Кто перед вами?»

Признак #1

Присмотритесь к работам в портфолио: у нас в примерах только живые снимки, а не проекты работ.

Признак #2

Обратите внимание на опыт: Собственная лепная база элементов, которую наработали скульпторы «Парк Зодчий» с 1997 года.

Признак #3

Соблюдаются ли классические каноны: Мастера студии придерживаются гармонии классического стиля, который нарабатывался веками.

При этом студия готова работать и в смешении исторических архитектурных стилей — эклектике.

Признак #4

Мы не храним и не публикуем адреса и имена клиентов.

По правилам договора о неразглашении мы не можем, и не будем их называть, а весь материал на сайте опубликован с письменного разрешения клиента.

Признак #5

Предлагают несколько решений задачи проекта: Дизайнеры студии выполняют до 4 разных решений.

Выбор самого выгодного решения позволяет сэкономить ваш бюджет до 33% стоимости материалов.

Признак #6

Уточните уровень работ и качество: Мастера студии, помимо работ над новыми проектами, привлекаются к сложным реставрационным работам.

Среди них проект по воссозданию одного из самых больших иконостасов в России — иконостаса Соловецкого монастыря.

Выполненные проекты

Разделитель

Гостиная в марокканском стиле

  • Количество фотографий 4
  • Год 2013
  • Город Москва

Малый голубой кабинет в стиле ампир

  • Количество фотографий 2
  • Год 2013
  • Город Москва

Лестница исторического особняка

  • Количество фотографий 2
  • Год 2015
  • Город Нижний Новгород

Столовая в средиземноморском стиле

  • Количество фотографий 3
  • Год 2007
  • Город Лазурный берег

Интерьер частного семейного ресторана в стиле итальянского ренессанса

  • Количество фотографий 2
  • Год 2005
  • Город Берлин

Парадный холл загородной резиденции

  • Количество фотографий 5
  • Год 2014
  • Город Москва

Почему именно «Парк Зодчий»?

С 1997 года мы сформировали команду ценителей искусства и мастеров-реставраторов.

Почему мы?

Выполнили проекты по 32 виллам, 3 усадьбы и 1 частный дворец, и принимали участие в качестве суб-подрядчиков в массе интересных проектов.

Каждый специалист в нашей команде имеет профильное образование.

19 лет подряд мы собираем технологии, посещаем музеи и дворцы по всему миру. Команда студии зародилась в Санкт-Петербурге - город-эталон классических стилей в интерьерах дворцов.

Руководство компании
Игорь Иванов

Виктор
Иванов

Основатель
компании

Белобров Михаил

Белобров
Михаил

Руководитель
компании

Кузьмин Сергей

Кузьмин
Сергей

Лепные
мастерские

Вячеслав Виеру

Вячеслав
Виеру

Позолота
и реставрация

Преимущества и виды работ

Разделитель
Широкая география

Широкая география


В отличие от компаний, которые работают на определенный регион, студия «Парк Зодчий» создает интерьеры и лепнину, паркет и золочение, мебель и организует реставрационные работы для жителей любой страны. Широкая география предоставления наших услуг делает их доступными. Специалисты компании не просто декораторы или паркетчики. У всех есть специальное художественное образование, большой опыт работы. Они постоянно изучают особенности классической архитектуры. Благодаря этому мы создаем эксклюзивные и неповторимые по великолепию интерьеры. Реставрируем старинные замки и исторические здания, оформляем дворцы и дома, квартиры и пентхаусы. Вносим в интерьер классические нотки или изысканный шарм.

Для наших мастеров нет ограничения в месте проведения работ. Ваша заявка и они прибудут, чтобы изменить жизненное пространство или облик дома, сделать их гармоничными, элегантными или величественными, композиционно совершенными или изящно легкими.

Роспись и живопись

Роспись и живопись


Различные эпохи вносили в интерьер свои декоративные нотки. Одним из самых интересных приемов можно считать роспись и живопись. Мастера студии «Парк Зодчий» знают различные направления искусства, владеют уникальными технологиями нанесения рисунка. В результате расставляются необходимые акценты, соединяются воедино различные помещения или меняется представление о размерах комнат.

Кроме того роспись и живопись помогают создать статусные, эксклюзивные интерьеры. Стили рококо, барокко, эклектика или ампир приобретают вековую утонченность и величие. Изображения на стене становятся частью помещения и жизни. Они могут перенести на лазурный берег Средиземноморья, в сказочный замок или зачарованный лес.

Мы исследовали и применяем уникальные приемы, в том числе для создания небольших стилизованных элементов: обманок, фрагментарного декорирования. Благодаря им роспись выглядит реалистичной, она долговечна и радует изысканностью.

Альфрейная роспись

Альфрейная роспись


Утонченная альфрейная роспись, выполненная художниками студии «Парк Зодчий» видоизменяет представление о красоте, изыске и уюте. Она универсальна и может стать замечательным декором стен квартир, домов, общественных помещений, дворцов.

Элегантный стиль делает интерьер статусным и эксклюзивным. Все наши мастера имеют элитное профильное образование, хорошо знают базовые особенности классических стилей: ампир, барокко, модерн, рококо, эклектику, благодаря этому создается как дизайн интерьера прошлых веков в чистом виде, так и фрагментарное украшение помещений.

В результате декорирование потолка образно поднимает его, альфрейная роспись в зеркалах раздвигает границы помещений, делает их менее определенными. Легкая, полупрозрачная, будто состаренная веками вязь придает ощущение стабильности.

Художники применяют различные приемы декорирования и создают эксклюзивные композиции, которые дарят помещениям гармоничную красоту.

Обманки

Обманки


Уют и удобство презентабельных помещений невозможны без красоты. Мастера компании «Парк Зодчий» владеют интересной техникой декорирования интерьера и создают уникальные обманки, способные изменить облик квартир и домов, банков и гостиниц. С помощью такого приема создаются объемные и перспективные изображения, которые имитируют архитектурные элементы (колонны, пилястры).

Тонкая прорисовка деталей, игра со светом и тенью помогают скрыть недостатки помещений, раздвинуть горизонты жилища, впустить в комнату окружающую природу, или перенестись в необычное сказочное место.

Создание обманок: оконных, дверных проемов изменяют конфигурацию помещения. С другой стороны такой прием может «спрятать» лишние двери, обыграть ниши и создать необходимое настроение.

Художники выбирают цветовую гамму, которая украшает помещение, при необходимости вносит яркие акценты, играет на контрастах, делает интерьер более теплым или холодным.

Монументальная живопись

Монументальная живопись


Изучив секреты художников прошлого, мастера студии применяют различные приемы один из которых монументальная роспись. Уникальная технология создания рисунка позволяет соединить воедино разнообразные конструкционные и декоративные элементы интерьера. роспись настолько реалистична, что дает дополнительный объем и перспективу, дает необходимый контраст игры плоскостей и объемов.

Это идеальный вариант внесения дополнительных изменений в интерьер и расставить необходимые акценты. Без интересных приемов росписи, которые изменяют пропорции, невозможно создать статусные интерьеры. Различные стили: ампир, рококо, эклектика, барокко приобретают утонченность или дворцовое величие. Подчеркивают богатство отделки, дают глубину перспективы.

В зависимости от размера, назначения помещения и поставленных задач наши художники выбирают тематику, цветовую гамму и создают шедевры декоративного оформления.

Лепнина из гипса

Лепнина из гипса


Интересный прием декорирования интерьеров и фасадов применяют мастера студии «Парк Зодчий», чтобы подчеркнуть выбранный стиль и сделать интерьер более нарядным или величественным. Лепнина из гипса помогает сделать помещения более декоративными и изысканными, снести интересные нотки в оформление потолка и стен.

Мы создаем лепные элементы: волюты, барельефы, маскароны, розетки, медальоны, молдинги, способные подчеркнуть легкость или величие, уют или напыщенную торжественность интерьера.

Колоны, балясины, кессоны, оформление ниш требуют разного подхода. И мы выбираем вариант, который соответствует античной или классической роскоши, делает барокко вычурным, рококо легким, а ампир пышным.

Художники разрабатывают эксклюзивные, безупречно прорисованные варианты лепнины.Они дарят монументальность и пространственный эффект, покрывают поверхности изысканной вязью или подчеркивают геометрию помещений.

Моделирование

Моделирование


Нередко для создания эксклюзивных интерьеров невозможно применять стандартные элементы декора. В этом случае моделирование отдельных деталей декора берут на себя мастера студии «Парк Зодчий» разрабатывают и изготавливают необходимые детали. Мы собрали в нашем коллективе любителей истиной красоты сохраненной веками в исторических зданиях и интерьерах. Мастера с классическим базовым образованием создают эскизы, которые полностью соответствуют выбранному направлению, стилю и даже назначению.

Интерьер можно считать удачным, когда каждая деталь, элемент, предмет декора дополняют друг друга. В результате создается пространство удобное для жизни, функциональное для бизнеса. Казалось бы, небольшие элементы могут видоизменить интерьер и восприятие пространства. Особенно это касается статусных помещений.

Креативный подход к ремонту исторических зданий. В этом случае мы скрупулезно воссоздаем или реставрируем утраченные элементы.

Позолота

Позолота


Все чаще в интерьерах применяется лепнина. Без таких элементов сложно воссоздать интерьеры в классических стилях. Вы можете представить себе дворцовый дизайн без сияющих деталей? Позолота лепнины и деревянных элементов мебели, которую делает студия «Парк Зодчий» превращает их в эксклюзивные вещи, и полностью соответствуют старинному декору интерьеров. Благодаря этому можно с точностью воспроизвести детали выбранной эпохи.

Не стоит думать, что достаточно просто купить баллончик с краской и покрывать золотым блеском все без разбора. Наши позолотчики изучали особенности, которые соответствуют различным стилям: барокко, рококо, ампир, эклектика. Позолота наносится на те детали, которые были характерными элементами определенной эпохи.

Мы применяем секреты зодчих прошлого: правильно готовится поверхность, аккуратно прорисовываются детали. Благодаря этому фантастическое свечение не перегружает интерьер, а способствует его гармоничному оформлению.

Реставрация позолоты

Реставрация позолоты


Чтобы вернуть привлекательный вид декоративным деталям мастера студии «Парк Зодчий» используют опыт прошлого, качественные материалы, умения и собственные старания. Благодаря этому реставрация позолоты продлевает жизнь декоративных элементов, восстанавливает гармонию и красоту.

Если золочение проводилось неправильно или вследствие воздействия влаги на позолоту появляются трещинки, начинается шелушение, то срочно нужно проводить восстановление.

Эти сложные работы под силу только мастерам, имеющим специальное образование, опыт и навыки. Особенно это касается реставрации фрагментарного или частичного золочения. В этом случае наши позолотчики строго придерживаются тематики, рисунка и принципа нанесения золотого покрытия и правильной технологии.

Благодаря этому интерьер становится гармоничным, воссоздается его первоначальный облик и великолепие, а предметы обретают новую жизнь и облик.

Реставрация лепнины

Реставрация лепнины


В нашем мире нет ничего вечного. Особенно это касается исторических зданий и интерьеров. С годами лепные элементы нуждаются в воссоздании. Если учесть, что реставрация лепнины дело трудоемкое и хлопотное, то становится понятным, что без мастеров студии «Парк Зодчий» обойтись не удастся.

Наши мастера прекрасно осведомлены в классических направлениях декорирования. Знают все нюансы создания лепных деталей. Поэтому процесс восстановления проходит с применением опыта прошлых поколений и своего собственного. В результате идеальное восстановление лепнины гарантировано.

Золочение дерева

Золочение дерева


Оформление статусных интерьеров невозможно без некоторых приемов декорирования. Позолотчики студии «Парк Зодчий» производят золочение дерева и различных элементов мебели очень тонко, с большим чувством красоты и вкуса.

Такие работы всегда эксклюзивны. В некоторых случаях производится сплошное золочение мебели, в других тонко тонируются или покрываются позолотой некоторые детали. Все зависит от выбранной концепции и стиля оформления интерьера. Благодаря этому создаются дворцовые и исторические интерьеры, которые становятся неподражаемыми шедеврами.

Декор интерьера

Декор интерьера


Интерьер может быть статусным или веселым, тяжеловесным или изящно легким. Все зависит от пожеланий заказчика. Студия «Парк Зодчий» создает декор интерьера, который соответствует его общему наполнению.

Каждый элемент, деталь грамотно разрабатывается, тонко прорисовывается. Благодаря этому они становятся замечательным фоном для мебели, предметами украшения, помогают изменить пропорции помещений, дарят эксклюзивность и особый шарм. Но, что более важно они тонко соединены между собой и создают единую изысканную, величественную или историческую канву.

Монтаж лепнины

Монтаж лепнины


Труд художников, разработчиков декоративных элементов бесценен, без изготовителей они не получат свою физическую сущность. Но окончательный этап монтаж лепнины, также крайне важен. Поэтому монтажники студии «Парк Зодчий» разработали и применяют уникальную технологию, которая гарантирует качественное и надежное соединение декоративных деталей с поверхностью.

Такие приемы способствуют ее долговечности и красоте. Лепнина идеально крепится на выбранное место, и дарит поверхностям незабываемое узорное декорирование, которое преображает помещения.

Роспись в интерьере

Роспись в интерьере


Некоторые декоративные приемы тысячелетиями применяются для декорирования статусных помещений. Одна их них: роспись в интерьере. Художники студии «Парк Зодчий», выпускники ведущих художественных институтов и училищ страны, годами изучали базовые направления зодчих прошлого и применяют его в жизнь.

Благодаря этому роспись в интерьере становится, в зависимости от общей концепции проекта, базовым элементом: монументальная роспись, иллюзорной обманкой, «убирающей» стены и потолки, или изысканным изящным декором помещений, который дарит альфрейная роспись.

Проектирование декора

Проектирование декора


Нередко при разработке эксклюзивного интерьера необходимо проектирование декора. Художники студии «Парк Зодчий» разрабатывают необычные по красоте и изяществу декоративные детали. Они способны сделать помещения и фасады оригинальными, и одновременно гармоничными.

Любовь к красоте, знание отличительных признаков различных стилей и тонкий вкус мастеров помогает создать проекты декора и воплотить их в жизнь в соответствии с общим обликом интерьера. Даже небольшие детали становятся конвой знаковых элементов и связующим звеном для различных помещений.

Многие направления дизайна невозможны без декора, но для многих заказчиков важна неповторимость, поэтому проектирование декора нашими художниками помогает создать дополнение для различных составляющих интерьера: мебели, отделки стен, потолков и дверей.

Талант и чувство меры, хорошее образование и креативные идеи художников направлены на то, чтобы внести в вашу жизнь красоту и чувство гармонии.

Широкая география

Широкая география

Роспись и живопись

Роспись и живопись

Альфрейская роспись

Альфрейная роспись

Обманки

Обманки

Монументальная живопись

Монументальная живопись

Лепнина из гипса

Лепнина из гипса

Моделирование

Моделирование

Позолота

Позолота

Реставрация позолоты

Реставрация позолоты

Реставрация лепнины

Реставрация лепнины

Золочение дерева

Золочение дерева

Декор интерьера

Декор интерьера

Монтаж лепнины

Монтаж лепнины

Роспись в интерьере

Роспись в интерьере

Проектирование декора

Проектирование декора