Men’s Bedroom in Empire Style

«Imperial» style has given luxury to the bedroom and made it in own way brutal. Classical interior is always out of fashion. The style, which is more than two centuries old, has absorbed some men features: elements of military stuff, clarity of composition, massive items of furniture.

At One with Eternity

Changing values of our world do not affect some unbreakable notions of beauty, luxury, architectural canons. Many of the elements and principles of the décor, which have been used to decorate this bedroom, passed from millennium to millennium and transformed from century to century. That is why they are gorgeous, are classics of the genre and at the same time modern in any era.

You can compare them with expensive musical instruments made by the great masters of the past, on which still in our time classical masterpieces are performed.

As we have already said, the clear proportions, gilded stucco moldings, hand-made furniture have made the bedroom functional and majestic at the same time. This interior cannot bore, because every detail, piece of furniture and décor are masterpieces.

The geometry has been sustained flawlessly: plaster gilded stucco moldings on the walls perfectly outline the shape and size of the furniture. Spanners chandeliers are the hallmarks of this style. They are graciously decorated with ceiling stucco moldings.

To make the bed not looking as attachment to the Interior, the size of the canopy is multiple of the square of the main wall mirror.

The large carpet separates the relaxation area with silver-gold sofa. The tea drinking corner is outlined by lambrequins, replicating the coattails of the stylized canopy. The diagonal layout of the parquet balances flowing lines of textile.

The Interior does not have random decorative details, all is adjusted to the last detail: the legs of tables, the pictures with backlighting, a candlestick, frigate, all is combined in one idea: to create the Imperial luxury in its purest form. And it has been succeeded: as a result, the ideal space of beauty and comfort has been arranged.

Blue bedroom Empire style with various Seating areas
The Empire-style bedroom has combined various areas: for relaxation, tea-time and large canopy bed for night’s rest

Color of Russian Empire

Palace color palette: light blue and silver, gold and beige have made the bedroom exquisitely luxurious. Despite the fact, that there is no rave of saturated colors, the Interior draws the eye. Each piece complements the others. The dark wood material of furniture is balanced by light finishing of the walls, upholstery of the upholstered furniture and exquisite textiles. The designers have used knowledge and respect for the traditions of the architects of the past centuries, so that the Interior would acquire historical uniqueness.

A four-poster bed in the interior bedroom in the Empire style
Interior of the bedroom is decorated in blue colors. The stylized canopy makes it grandly intimate and simultaneously brutal

The Empire-style bedroom has combined all the basic features of the style. An interesting feature has been brought in by the designers: the perspective projection is developed in such a way that the room looks quite differently from different points. In the end, the Interior has been created, which has combined various techniques of masters of the past and décor elements used by the contemporary masters. It is as if has passed from historical palaces into the present time.

Еще больше изображений

    The dining style of Provence, bright decoration
    The dining room in the Provence style, unusual decorating
    Bright dining room in the Provence style, unusual wykres stucco
    Painted boiserie
    Painted ceiling in gold
    The gilded mouldings
    Execution almaney painting
    The painting of stucco in the interior of the Cabinet
    Installation of stucco decoration elements
    The evaluation is performed decorating
    Fastening patterns for manufacturing painting
    Boiserie in the Cabinet before and after painting
    Stage of production almaney painting
    Painting decorative borders on the stairs
    The gilding on the decorative cornice
    Preparing and decorating a boiserie in the office
    Painted decorative screens for living room
    Installation of decorative panels in the interior
    Installation of wall decorative candle holder
    Wall painting in Empire style
    Development of painting wall panels
    The artist creates alfray interior painting
    Living room with decorative stove with tiles
    Living room interior with decorative painting
    Alfray painting and stucco in the living room
    Inlaid parquet in the living room
    Stucco ceiling and light fixtures in the living room
    Bedroom with an oversized patrol painted
    A bedroom with a painting in the lagoon on the wall
    Bedroom with interior painting
    Blue bedroom Empire style with various Seating areas
    A four-poster bed in the interior bedroom in the Empire style
    Moroccan-style living room with painting
    Moroccan living room interior decorations
The Empire-style bedroom has combined various areas: for relaxation, tea-time and large canopy bed for night’s rest
Количество фотографий 2
Год 2009
Страна Moscow
Authors: Viktor Ivanov, Vladimir Petrov
Added 14.08.16

Мужская спальня в стиле ампир

«Императорский» стиль подарил роскошь спальной комнате и сделал ее по-своему брутальной. Классический интерьер всегда вне моды. Стиль, которому более двух столетий вобрал в себя некоторые мужские черты: элементы военной атрибутики, четкость композиции, массивные предметы мебели.

Наедине с вечностью

Изменяющиеся ценности нашего мира не влияют на некоторые незыблемые понятия красоты, роскоши, архитектурных канонов. Многие элементы и принципы декора, которые применялись для оформления этой спальни, переходили из тысячелетия в тысячелетия и трансформировались из века в век. Именно поэтому они великолепны, являются классикой жанра и одновременно современные в любую эпоху.

Их можно сравнить с дорогими музыкальными инструментами великих мастеров прошлого, на которых и в наше время исполняются классические шедевры.

Как мы уже говорили, четкие пропорции, позолота лепнины, мебель ручной работы сделали спальню функциональной и величественной одновременно. Такой интерьер не может надоесть, поскольку каждая деталь, предмет мебели и декора являются шедеврами.

Геометрия выдержана безупречно: гипсовая позолоченная лепнина на стенах идеально подчеркивает форму и размеры мебели. Рожковые люстры являются отличительной чертой этого стиля. Они замечательным образом декорированы потолочной лепниной.

Чтобы кровать не выглядела приставкой к интерьеру, размер балдахина кратен площади основного зеркала стены.  

Огромный ковер отделяет зону релаксации с серебристо-золотой софой. Уголок для чаепития подчеркнут ламбрекенами, повторяющими фалды стилизованного балдахина. Диагональная раскладка паркета уравновешивает мягкие линии текстиля.  

В интерьере нет случайных декоративных деталей все выверено до мелочей: ножки столиков, картины с подсветкой, подсвечник, фрегат, все объединено одной идеей: создание императорской роскоши в чистом виде. И это удалось: в результате организовано идеальное пространство красоты и удобства.  

Голубая спальня ампир с различными зонами отдыха
Спальня в стиле ампир соединила различные зоны: для релаксации, чаепития и большую кровать с балдахином для ночного отдыха

Цвет русского ампира

Дворцовая цветовая гамма: светло синий и серебро, золото и беж сделали спальню изысканно роскошной. Несмотря на то, что в ней нет буйства насыщенных цветов, интерьер привлекает взор. Каждая деталь дополняет друг друга. Темное дерево мебели уравновешено светлой отделкой стен, мягкой мебели и изысканного текстиля. Дизайнеры применили знания и уважение к традициям зодчих прошлых веков, чтобы интерьер приобрел историческую неповторимость.

Кровать с балдахином в интерьере спальни в стиле ампир
Интерьер спальни выдержан в голубых тонах. Стилизованный балдахин делает ее величественно уютной и одновременно брутальной

Спальня ампир соединила в себе все базовые особенности стиля. Интересную особенность внесли дизайнеры: перспектива выстроена таким образом, что комната с различных точек смотрится совершенно по-разному. В итоге получился интерьер, который соединил воедино различные приемы мастеров прошлого и элементы декора современных мастеров. Он словно перенесен из исторических дворцов с настоящее. 

Спальня в стиле ампир соединила различные зоны: для релаксации, чаепития и большую кровать с балдахином для ночного отдыха
Количество фотографий 2
Год 2009
Страна Москва
Авторы: Виктор Иванов, Владимир Петров
Добавлено 14.08.16