Luxurious bathroom in attic floor of the house - Studio Decor Park Zodchy

Luxury bathroom on the attic floor

At first glance, the arrangement of bathroom may not cause problems. It would seem, what might be easier. At present, there is a great number of collections of tiles and high quality sanitary ware. But luxury bathroom requires a slightly different attitude. It’s not enough to decorate the walls with an intricate pattern and buy fancy mixers and sanitary appliances, hang chandeliers and arrange decorative items. All rooms in the house decorated in the classical style of the past, must conform to a unified stylistic orientation.

Luxury bathroom with gilded mouldings
The large bathroom in the attic floor with marble podium and decoration of the walls, gilded moldings

Podium In New Appearance

As a rule, the approach to the interiors of bathrooms is based on the point of view of rational minimalism. Convenience and functionality become the focus. That is why most of these rooms do not have faces, they look like carbon copies of their fellows. But luxury houses differ not only with expensive materials, but harmony of all the rooms. Comfort in decoration is multiplied by delicacy and palatial luxury. This is facilitated by a marble podium, which has transformed the font into the element of the Greek terms.

A little bit about the materials and décor. Modern tile is complemented by marble, smooth unpretentious walls with light gilded stucco moldings of the ceiling. Weightless translucent curtains are in wonderful harmony with ornamental script of the pattern of the shower cabin. Modern sanitary ware neighbor on light and, at the same time, stylish sofa and armchair. An unusual approach to the choice of lighting fixtures: two rich chandeliers have become iconic elements of decoration.

Often the owners of standard apartments face a dilemma: what is better – a shower cabin or a bath. In our case, the area allowed giving full scope to imagination, so there was found a place for the bath with hydromassage effect and the shower cabin with an interesting stylized pattern.

 

Shower in large bathroom
Combination of marble lining and shower cabin with an interesting pattern has brought variety to the bathroom

Style is Color

Bathroom is designed to a greater extent for relaxation, and should not become a museum exhibit. There was chosen a quiet color gamma, but nevertheless, dark-colored wash basin and large floor mirror with gilded parts have added the necessary accents. Almost monochrome décor has acquired an interesting complementation. In fact, the main requirement was met. It should contribute to good rest, serve to relax or get a charge of vivacity.

Bathroom has combined various techniques of classical decoration: ornamental paintings and stucco moldings in the bathroom, gilded bathroom parts and fanciful furniture, light textiles and palatial lighting fixtures have made it not just beautiful, but also gave the solemnity.

Еще больше изображений

    Moroccan-style living room with painting
    Moroccan living room interior decorations
    Decorating living room almaney painted
    Gilding and painting in the living room
    Alfray painted ceiling of the hall
    Rich decoration classic living room
    Decorating living room almaney painted
    Sequence of decorating the stairs
    The decoration of the hall complex moldings
    The decoration of the hall parquet
    Gilded moldings and parquet in the interior
    The stages of installation of the stained glass ceiling
    How to create a classic mosaic in the bathroom
    The stages of painting architectural mirrors in the interior
    Planning for installation of stucco decoration
    The ceiling painting in the classical style
    The creation of monumental paintings in the living room
    Unusual decoration classic fireplace
    Interior decoration with stucco, painted
    Creating bedroom in Baroque style
    The decoration of the ceiling and ventkoroba
    A large four-poster bed in opal classic bedroom
    The Bay window in the master bedroom, decorated in opalescent colours
    Lounge in classic interior
    Light gilt furniture in classic gaming style
    Paintings and exquisite interior decoration in the game
    The decoration of the hall in the attic
    Hall on the attic floor with bookcases
    Illusory ceiling paintings in the lobby
    Exclusive faux-painted walls of the hall
    Tasting room with marble table
    The tasting room with a fireplace
    The marble table in the tasting room
    Wine cellar with shelves and exquisite design
    Wine cellar with mirrored panels for equipment
    Hall wine cellar
Classical bathroom with gypsum a stucco molding and gilding
Количество фотографий 3
Год 2010
Страна Moscow
Authors: Viktor Ivanov, Vladimir Petrov
Added 27.08.16

Роскошная ванная в мансардном этаже дома - Студия Парк Зодчий

Роскошная ванная на мансардном этаже

На первый взгляд обустройство ванной комнаты не может вызывать проблем. Казалось бы, что может быть проще. В настоящее время огромное количество коллекций кафельной плитки и качественной сантехники. Однако роскошная ванная требует к себе несколько иного отношения. Мало украсить стены затейливым рисунком и приобрести вычурные смесителя и сантехнические приборы, повесить люстры и расставить декоративные элементы. В доме, оформленном в классическом стиле прошлого, все помещения должны подчиняться единой стилистической направленности.

Роскошная ванная комната с позолоченной лепниной
Большая ванная комната в мансардном этаже с мраморным подиумом и отделкой стен, позолоченной лепниной

Подиум в новом обличье

Как правило, к интерьерам ванных комнат подходят с точки зрения рационального минимализма. Во главу угла становится удобство и функциональность. Именно поэтому большинство таких комнат не имеют лица, они как под копирку похожи на своих собратьев. Но роскошные дома отличаются не только дорогими материалами, но и гармонией всех помещений. В оформлении удобство помножено на изыск и дворцовую роскошь. Этому способствует мраморный подиум, который превратил купель в элемент греческих терм.

Душевая кабинка в большой ванной комнате

Немного о материалах и декоре. Современная кафельная плитка дополнена мрамором, гладкие без изыска стены, легкой позолоченной лепниной потолка. Невесомые прозрачные шторы замечательно гармонируют с вязью рисунка душевой кабинки. Современная сантехника соседствует с легкими и одновременно стильными диванчиком и креслом. Необычный подход к выбору светильников: две богатые люстры стали знаковыми элементами украшения.   

Часто владельцы стандартных квартир стоят перед дилеммой: что лучше душевая кабинка или ванна. В нашем случае площадь позволяла разгуляться фантазии, поэтому нашлось место для ванны с гидромассажным эффектом и душевой кабинки с интересным стилизованным рисунком. 

Конструкционные особенности помещения не стали проблемой для декораторов. Наклонные стены визуально смягчили драпировкой текстиля. Большие изысканные люстры привлекают к себе взор, уводя внимание от гладко декорированных стен.

Стиль — это цвет

Ванная комната предназначена в большей степени для релакса, и не должна становиться музейным экспонатом. Цветовая гамма выбрана спокойная, но, тем не менее, темный умывальник и большое напольное зеркало с позолоченными деталями добавили необходимые акценты. Практически монохромный декор приобрел интересное дополнение. По сути, было выполнено главное условие. Это помещение должно способствовать хорошему отдыху, помогать расслабиться или получить заряд бодрости.

Ванная комната соединила в себе различные приемы классического декорирования: роспись и лепнина ванной, золочение деталей и вычурная мебель, легкий текстиль и дворцовые светильники, сделали ее не просто красивой, подарили торжественность.   

Еще больше изображений

    Декорирование холла иллюзорной росписью
    Холл с росписью и скульптурой
    Изысканный холл с колоннами
    Фрагмент интерьера гостиной в серых тонах с лепным декором
    Лепнина потолка подчеркнула благородство интерьера
    Лепнина в интерьере гостиной в серых тонах
    Лепнина в интерьере гостиной в серых тонах
    Лепнина в интерьере гостиной в серых тонах
    Лепнина в интерьере гостиной в серых тонах
    Декорирование гостиной альфрейной росписью
    Золочение и роспись в интерьере гостиной
    Альфрейная роспись потолка холла
    Богатое декорирование классической гостиной
    Декорирование гостиной альфрейной росписью
    Последовательность декорирования лестницы
    Декорирование холла сложной лепниной
    Декорирование холла художественным паркетом
    Золочение лепнины и паркет в интерьере
    Этапы монтажа витражного потолка
    Создание классической мозаики в ванной
    Этапы росписи архитектурных зеркал в интерьере
    Планирование монтажа лепного декора
    Роспись потолка в классическом интерьере
    Создание монументальной росписи в гостиной
    Необычное декорирование классического камина
    Декорирование интерьера лепниной, росписью
    Создание спальни в стиле барокко
    Декорирование потолка и венткоробов
    Столовая стиль Прованс, светлое декорирование
    Столовая в стиле Прованс, необычное декорирование
    Светлая столовая в стиле Прованс, необычный выкрас лепнины
    Семейный ресторан в стиле ренессанс
    Ресторан в стиле итальянского ренессанса
    Роспись лестницы исторического особняка
    Альфрейная роспись в декорировании лестницы
Классическая ванная комната с гипсовой лепниной и позолотой
Количество фотографий 3
Год 2010
Страна Москва
Авторы: Виктор Иванов, Владимир Петров
Добавлено 27.08.16