Interior of the bedroom in neoclassic style: photos, description - Studio Decor Park Zodchy

Classic Style Bedroom with Canopy and Gilding

The dynamics of our life can cause stress, anxiety that entails sleep disorder. That is why it is important that the Interior would help to relax before bedtime, contribute to the awakening. The classic style bedroom was developed for lovers of exquisite beauty, and eventually turned into a chic boudoir. It harmoniously combines luxurious finish, gorgeous textiles and handmade furniture. Also, you may notice other features.

Color Range of Imperial Luxury

Bright colors are usually appropriate for child or living rooms, so it was decided to choose bright, unobtrusive color scheme for the bedroom. However, the room does not look boring. The geometrical pattern of the floor is perfectly complemented with the wallpapers and ornamental grisaille. Carpet, as if aged, gives palatial luxury. Gold and beige, stripes and vignettes, decorative items, works of art served to create a status, but cozy space.

Classic style bedroom
Classic style bedroom with gilded stucco moldings, a canopy over the bed, type-setting parquet

Unusual Zoning

The room has a bay window, which has been taken to advantage and gave the sleeping room special charm. This is contributed by gypsum stucco moldings which accentuate the geometry of space. They also separate the area for tea and noon rest with a comfortable couch.

The floor carpet serves as the base element around which the areas for nightlife and relaxation are integrated. The bedroom is large, this has allowed combining furniture of various forms and decoration, lamps. As a result: you can lie down on a couch during the day, or think about the eternal while sitting at the coffee table in the comfortable armchair, and the sofa “invites” you to sit down and drink a cup of coffee or tea, and forget about the bustle outside the window.

Composition of finishing materials, textiles, furniture

Every detail is meticulously thought out. Pattern of the type-setting parquet, wall painting have joined the geometry and mild wavy lines that complement the window hangings and the canopy in the bedroom.

Bedroom with four poster bed
Bed and canopy in the bedroom, sofa and gilded coffee table create exquisite environment

The Interior looks not only magnificent, but also feminine. Why this type of decoration helps to relax and can go up to many customers.

  • Firstly, it is really beautiful.
  • Secondly, light colors soften the aggression of the surrounding world.
  • Thirdly, many items and furniture can be applied even in small spaces.

A little more about this. Often, quiet rest is associated with large rooms, high ceilings and large windows that allow a lot of light and air into the room. However, the words “comfort and quietness” suit more for a small bedroom which gives a sense of security. This is confirmed by the history of architecture. Bedrooms of the Russian emperors were small; they were located on the upper floors. From this, the expression “to live at “polatiakh” (“Polati” means wooden floorings constructed under the ceiling. – Translator's Note) appeared.

While gilding of the stucco moldings, gorgeous canopy over the bed, hangings with lambrequins, gilded furniture parts, inlaid parquet floor (they were inherent to the Imperial bedrooms) are part of the Interior, and, ultimately, it is not overloaded with details. The room exudes harmony; gilding of stucco molding, painting gently and unobtrusively emphasize the housing status.

Еще больше изображений

    Classic hall of a country residence
    Stained glass ceiling in the residence
    Double-lighted space in the residence
    Painting boiserie
    Ceiling painting on gold
    Stucco gilding
    Alfrey painting
    Painting stucco in the interior of the office
    Installation of stucco decoration elements
    Evaluation completed decoration
    Painting stucco in the interior of the office
    Boiserie in the office before and after painting
    Alfrey painting production stage
    Painting the decorative field on the stairs
    Applying gilding to decorative cornice
    Preparation and decoration of boiserie in the office
    Painting decorative screen for the living room
    Painting decorative screen for the living room
    Preparation and decoration of boiserie in the office
    Wall painting in the Empire style
    Development of painting of wall panels
    Preparation and decoration of boiserie in the office
    Mediterranean style dining room
    Light dining room decorated in Mediterranean style
    Dining room with paintings and exclusive stucco
    Classic style bedroom
    Bedroom with four poster bed
    Swimming pool with baroque elements and gilding
    Baroque pool
    Baroque painting of the pool
    Classic style attic bedroom interior
    Classic bedroom interior with office and armchair
    Gorgeous classic bed
Bedroom in classic style with gilded moldings, a canopy over the bed, parquet floor
Количество фотографий 2
Год 2014
Страна Moscow
Authors: Viktor Ivanov, Vladimir Petrov
Added 31.07.16

Спальня в классическом стиле с балдахином и золочением

Динамика нашей жизни может вызывать стресс, беспокойства, что тянет за собой расстройство сна. Именно поэтому важно, чтобы дизайн интерьера помогал расслабиться перед сном, способствовал утреннему пробуждению. Спальня в классическом стиле разрабатывалась для любителей изысканной красоты, и в итоге превратилась в шикарный будуар. В ней гармонично объединены роскошная отделка, великолепный текстиль и мебель ручной работы. Но, вы можете заметить и другие особенности.

Цветовая гамма императорской роскоши

Яркие краски, как правило, уместны детским или гостиным комнатам, поэтому было решено выбрать для спальни, светлую, ненавязчивую цветовую гамму. Однако комната не выглядит скучной. Геометрический рисунок пола, прекрасно дополняют обои и альфрейная роспись. Ковер, будто состаренный, дарит дворцовую роскошь. Золото и беж, полоски и виньетки, декоративные элементы, произведения искусства, помогли создать статусное, но при этом уютное пространство.  

Спальная комната в классическом стиле
Спальня в классическом стиле с позолотой лепнины, балдахином над кроватью, наборным паркетом

Необычное зонирование

Помещение имеет эркер, который был интересно обыгран и подарил спальной комнате особый шарм. Этому способствует гипсовая лепнина подчеркивающая геометрию помещения. Она также отделяет зону для чаепития и дневного отдыха с удобной кушеткой.

Напольный ковер служит базовым элементом вокруг которого объединены зоны для ночной жизни и релаксации. Спальня большая, это позволило соединить различную по форме и отделке мебель, светильники. В результате: на кушетке можно прилечь днем, или подумать о вечном за столиком в удобном кресле, а диван приглашает присесть и выпить кофе или чай и забыть о суете за окном.

Соединение отделочных материалов, текстиля, мебели

Каждая деталь продумана до мелочей. Рисунок наборного паркета, роспись стен соединил геометрию и мягкие волнообразные линии, которые дополняют с драпировку окон и балдахин в спальне.

Спальня с кроватью под балдахином
Кровать и балдахин в спальне, диван и журнальный столик с золочением создают изысканную среду

Интерьер выглядит не только величественным, но и женственным. Почему такой вид декора помогает расслабиться и может подойти многим заказчикам.

  • Во-первых, это действительно красиво.
  • Во-вторых, светлые тона смягчают агрессию окружающего мира.
  • В-третьих, многие элементы и мебель можно применять даже в небольших помещениях.

Об этом немного подробнее. Нередко спокойный отдых ассоциируется с большими размерами комнаты, высокими потолками и огромными окнами, способными впустить в помещение много света и воздуха. Но, слово уют и покой более подходит небольшим спальням, которые дарят чувство защищенности. Это подтверждает история архитектуры. Спальни российских императоров были небольших размеров, они располагались на верхних этажах. От этого и появилось название «жить на полатях».

При этом позолота лепнины, великолепный балдахин над кроватью, портьеры с ламбрекенами, золоченые детали мебели, наборной паркетный пол (они были присущи императорским спальням) являются частью интерьера, и он в итоге не перегружен деталями. Комната дышит гармонией, золочение лепнины, роспись мягко и ненавязчиво подчеркивают статус жилья.

Спальня в классическом стиле с позолотой лепнины, балдахином над кроватью, наборным паркетом
Количество фотографий 2
Год 2014
Страна Москва
Авторы: Виктор Иванов, Владимир Петров
Добавлено 31.07.16