Interior of Classic-Style Bedroom in Opal Colors

The designers have decided to make the base of the Interior the right proportions and elements of Classicism, but along with this have chosen unusually light, almost monochrome color scheme. The bedroom in the Classic style has acquired airiness and refinement, but also supplemental exclusive features which have served to create the magnificent Interior in opal colors and to turn an ordinary room into a space for rest and relaxation in the elegant splendor.

Royalty of Colors

Often talking about Classic-style interiors, the main attention is focused on basic elements, strict geometry. But, certainly, the rich opal color has become a special feature of this room. It has become the basic thread, on which all the other decorative elements have been threaded. The result has exceeded expectations. The light, like saved by the centuries, Interior has combined the best traditions of Classic-style rooms of the past: gold of stucco moldings, artistic parquet, exclusive furniture, made by the best craftsmen, light and at the same time attractive light fixtures.

Gilded furniture parts, night lamps, wall-mounted lamps and stucco moldings, Royal wallpapers create a harmonious space. They are not ”arguing” with each other and are the status complement to life.

A large four-poster bed in opal classic bedroom
Almost monochrome decor of the room is adorned with ornamental grisaille paintings, gilded furniture and classical pattern of the parquet, chic lambrequins and portieres

Boudoir luxury is given to the bedroom by the large bed with the canopy, which folds softly frame the bed. Night lamps on the stylized bedside tables with the decor in the form of meander, decorative pillows, satin bedspread, bed headboard complement the excellent composition. Unusual lighting effect is given by wall-mounted lamps, they create soft glow. The room is shrouded in “fog” of light chiffon, which gives a feeling of pre-dawn morning freshness.

Splendor of Space and Decor

The wallpapers with proportional report in light colors, framed by thin rods covered with gilding create an interesting spatial effect. They, with using light fixtures, change the view of the true size of the room. Design of stucco molding has allowed changing the geometry of space and outline the silhouette of furniture.

The Bay window in the master bedroom, decorated in opalescent colours
The canopy over the bed makes brings unusual aeriality in the light interiors

Ornamental grisaille painting of the bay window is in harmony with color tones of the wallpapers, wonderfully complements it and does not create imbalance in the room. The overall concept of the airspace has been maintained perfectly.

The parquet pattern is extremely active, but it is completely appropriate in the monochrome Interior, in which there is no large abundance of active color spots. The geometrical pattern of the main field is harmoniously diluted by the frieze with a plastic classic-style pattern, which in turn echoes with soft textile fails, canopy and flowing lines of furniture.

The bedroom decor in opal colors was created not to hit somebody’s fancy, but for the comfort and convenience for the particular family, which is why it has turned out to be harmonious, comfortable and exquisitely aerial.

Еще больше изображений

    Tasting room with marble table
    The tasting room with a fireplace
    The marble table in the tasting room
    Wine cellar with shelves and exquisite design
    Wine cellar with mirrored panels for equipment
    Hall wine cellar
    Painted boiserie
    Painted ceiling in gold
    The gilded mouldings
    Execution almaney painting
    The painting of stucco in the interior of the Cabinet
    Installation of stucco decoration elements
    The evaluation is performed decorating
    Fastening patterns for manufacturing painting
    Boiserie in the Cabinet before and after painting
    Stage of production almaney painting
    Painting decorative borders on the stairs
    The gilding on the decorative cornice
    Preparing and decorating a boiserie in the office
    Painted decorative screens for living room
    Installation of decorative panels in the interior
    Installation of wall decorative candle holder
    Wall painting in Empire style
    Development of painting wall panels
    The artist creates alfray interior painting
    Bedroom in classical style
    Bedroom with four poster bed
    The interior living room with painted trompe l'oeil
    The interior of the living room with a fireplace, pillars and paintings
    A fireplace with a majestic portal in the living room
    Mediterranean Villa interior
    Living room with decorative stove with tiles
    Living room interior with decorative painting
    Alfray painting and stucco in the living room
    Inlaid parquet in the living room
    Stucco ceiling and light fixtures in the living room
    Living room dining room with exclusive almaney painted
    Painting on gold in the dining room
The canopy over the bed makes brings unusual aeriality in the light interiors
Количество фотографий 2
Год 2013
Страна Moscow
Authors: Viktor Ivanov, Vladimir Petrov
Added 14.08.16

Интерьер классической спальни в опаловых тонах

Дизайнеры решили основой интерьера сделать правильные пропорции и элементы классицизма, но при этом выбрали необычно светлую, практически монохромную цветовую гамму. Спальня в классическом стиле приобрела воздушность и изыск, но еще и дополнительные эксклюзивные особенности, которые помогли создать великолепный интерьер в опаловых тонах и превратить обычное помещение в пространство для отдыха и релаксации в изысканном великолепии.

Королевство цвета

Нередко рассказывая о классических интерьерах основное внимание обращается на базовые элементы, строгую геометрию. Но особенностью этой комнаты, безусловно, стал богатый опаловый цвет. Он стал той базовой нитью, на которую нанизали все остальные декоративные элементы. Результат превзошел ожидания. Светлый, словно сбереженный столетиями интерьер собрал воедино лучшие традиции классических помещений прошлого: золото лепнины, художественный паркет, эксклюзивную, выполненную лучшими мастерами мебель, легкие и одновременно привлекательные светильники.

Золочение деталей мебели, ночничков, бра и лепнины, королевские обои, создают гармоничное пространство. Они не «спорят» друг с другом и являются статусным дополнением жизни. 

Большая кровать с балдахином в опаловой классической спальне
Практически монохромный декор помещения украшает альфрейная роспись, золоченая мебель и классический рисунок паркета, шикарные ламбрекены и портьеры

Будуарную роскошь спальной комнате дарит огромная кровать с балдахином, складки которого мягко обрамляют спальное место. Ночнички на стилизованных тумбочках с декором в виде меандра, декоративные подушки, атласное покрывало, изголовье кровати дополняют великолепную композицию. Необычный световой эффект дают бра, они создают приглушенное свечение. Комната окутана «туманом» легкого шифона, который дарит ощущение предрассветной утренней свежести.

Великолепие пространства и декора

Обои с пропорциональным рапортом в светлых тонах, обрамленные тонкими тягами, покрытыми золочением создают интересный пространственный эффект. Они с помощью светильников меняют представление об истинных размерах помещения. Проектирование лепнины позволило изменить геометрию пространства и подчеркнуть силуэт мебели.

Эркер в спальной комнате, декорированной в опаловых тонах
Балдахин над кроватью вносит необычную легкость в светлый интерьер

Альфрейная роспись эркера гармонирует с цветовым тоном обоев, замечательно его дополняет и не создает дисбаланса в помещении. Общая концепция воздушного пространства выдержана идеально.

Рисунок паркета чрезвычайно активный, но это вполне уместно в монохромном интерьере, в котором нет большого обилия активных цветовых пятен. Геометрический узор основного поля гармонично разбавлен фризом с пластичным классическим рисунком, который в свою очередь перекликается с мягкими фалдами текстиля, балдахина и плавными линиями мебели.

Декор спальни в опаловых тонах создавался не ради того, чтобы поразить чье-то воображение, а для комфорта и удобства определенной семьи, именно поэтому он получился гармоничным, удобным и изысканно воздушным

Балдахин над кроватью вносит необычную легкость в светлый интерьер
Количество фотографий 2
Год 2013
Страна Москва
Авторы: Виктор Иванов, Владимир Петров
Добавлено 14.08.16