Three Halls So Similar and Different

For the hall would not turn into a banal room, that receives the guests with the sad view, the craftsmen use a variety of techniques of decoration, which become iconic elements, it can be a fine sculpture, Trompe l’oeil mural painting or other dominant item. This does not mean that they must collect all the riches of the history of architecture, and fit in the same space. Just one or two elements, in order the Interior to begin anew.

The decoration of the hall of the illusory painted
The hall is decorated with Trompe l’oeil mural paintings, which have become the basic decorative element of the Interior

Airy Trompe L’oeil Mural Painting

The basic coloration of the room is snow white: walls, marble flooring, upholstered furniture, stairs bearing elements. It is subtly diluted with highly artistic marble décor in the relaxation area, and with steps.

The room could look too monotone, but the masters-decorators have created light Trompe l’oeil mural painting. The composition is built on the theme and color contrast to the basic decoration and coloration of the Interior. As a result, the painting has become the basic element and the rest of the décor complements the unusual, near-open to exterior environment, space.

Hall with painting and sculpture
Sculpture in the classical hall is compounded with Trompe l’oeil mural paintings into a single decorative composition

Sculpture in Interior

This Interior has some similarities with the previous option. It features Trompe l’oeil mural paintings, but there is a significant difference. The marble sculpture is turned into advantage so that the impression of three-dimensional drawing is being created. This is facilitated by correctly arranged backlighting, which sets the necessary accents, makes painting “alive” as if backlighted by soft sunlight beams. The marble floors do not distract attention from the artistic composition.

Light beige walls and ceiling are decorated with snow white stucco moldings. Ceiling painting is fine, almost monochrome, does not distract from the basic elements. This can be said as well about other structural elements: doorways and staircase.

Classic-Style Order Element

The hall, with all the glory of decoration materials: marble, plaster stucco moldings, fine gilding of the doors, interesting lighting fixtures, has its own architectural feature: significant decline of the ceiling at the vanishing point. Since the high entrance area is being substantially reduced, there was a need to decorate the Classic-style Interior in a right way so that to unload the ceiling.

An ideal option, proved by millenniums has been chosen: Classic-style columns. Laconic capital does not overload the ceiling and the vertical columns made of artificial marble visually increase the room height. The chosen color scheme is an additional advantage. Dark marble steps smoothly merge into lighter columns, the capital is painted in the same color as the ceiling. Due to this, smooth transition between floor and ceiling is arranged. Light gamma corresponds to the intended use of the room. The hall does not dominate, rather, is the initial accord of the status room.

Mural painting hall in classic style
Количество фотографий 3
Год 2007
Страна Moscow
Authors: Viktor Ivanov
Added 05.09.16

Три холла такие одинаковые и такие разные

Чтобы холл не превратился в банальное помещение, которое встречает гостей унылым видом, мастера применяют разнообразные приемы декорирования, которые становятся знаковыми элементами, это может быть изысканная скульптура, роспись обманка или другой доминантный объект. Это не значит, что необходимо собрать все, чем богата история архитектуры, и втиснуть в одно пространство. Достаточно одного или два, чтобы интерьер заиграл по-новому.

 

Декорирование холла иллюзорной росписью
Холл декорирован иллюзорной росписью, которая стала базовым декоративным элементом интерьера

Воздушная иллюзорная роспись  

Основной колорит помещения снежно белый: стены, мраморный пол, мягкая мебель, несущие элементы лестницы. Он тонко разбавлен высокохудожественным мраморным декором в зоне отдыха и ступенями.

Помещение могло бы выглядеть слишком монотонны, но мастера декораторы создали легкую иллюзорную роспись. Композиция выстроена на тематическом и цветовом контрасте к основному оформлению и колориту интерьера. В итоге роспись стала базовым элементом, а остальной декор дополняет необычное, практически открытое внешней среде, пространство.

Холл с росписью и скульптурой

Скульптура в интерьере

Этот интерьер имеет некоторое сходство с предыдущим вариантом. Присутствует иллюзорная роспись, но есть значительное отличие. Мраморная скульптура обыграна таким образом, что создается впечатление объемного рисунка. Этому способствует правильно организованная подсветка, которая расставляет необходимые акценты, делает роспись «живой» будто подсвеченной мягкими солнечными лучами. Мраморные полы не отвлекают внимание от художественной композиции.

Светло бежевые стены и потолок декорированы белоснежной лепниной. Потолочная роспись тонкая, практически монохромная не отвлекает от базовых элементов. Это можно сказать и о других конструкционных элементах: дверных проемах и лестнице. 

Классический ордерный элемент

Холл при всем великолепии отделочных материалов: мрамора, гипсовой лепнины, изящного золочения дверей, интересных светильников, имеет свою архитектурную особенность: серьезное снижение потолка в точке схода. Поскольку высокая входная зона существенно снижается, необходимо было классический интерьер декорировать правильным образом, чтобы разгрузить потолок.

Выбрали идеальный вариант, проверенный тысячелетиями: классические колонны. Лаконичный капитель не перегружает потолок, а вертикальные колонны из оселкового мрамора визуально увеличивают высоту помещения. Дополнительным преимуществом является выбранная цветовая гамма. Темные мраморные ступени плавно переходят в более светлые колонны, капитель выкрашен в один цвет с потолком. Благодаря этому организован плавный переход между полом и потолком. Светлая гамма соответствует назначению помещения. Холл не доминирует, скорее, является начальным аккордом статусного помещения.    

Роспись холла в классическом стиле
Количество фотографий 3
Год 2007
Страна Москва
Авторы: Виктор Иванов
Добавлено 05.09.16