Bedroom in Mediterranean Style

The large windows and beautiful terrace view have become the base for choosing decoration of the bedroom in the country house. The customer has expressed several wishes: visually to increase space and mask the bathroom door. In addition, the hot climate of the outside environment should not flow into the color decoration of the bedroom, but, on the contrary, cool it with cold tones.

On this basis, the project of painting and the Interior have been developed. Unusual use of painting, wooden furniture parts have made it exclusive, while the room is functional and comfortable.

Mediterranean Atmosphere

The use of intense blue color underlines the weightless transparency of the Interior. And just as the customer wanted, portieres, armchairs, bedside sofa of the selected tone, imaginatively cool the scorching heat outside the window. Carpet color range echoes the turquoise blue tone of sea, which introduces additional coolness in the Interior.

Bedroom with an oversized patrol painted
The walls of the bedroom have been “pulled out” by using sentinel painting, blue color has introduced coolness in the Interior

All the details of the furniture have been planned with a view to comfort and optimum functionality: cozy armchairs, poufs, weightless glass table on the wooden carved base serve to relaxation, create a separate zone for relax and set the right tone for the restroom.

In order to emphasize the selected style, the bed with a canopy, carved columns, crowned with fine gilded shells that support the selected theme, have been designed and manufactured. The name couch suits more.

The designers have considered that the ceiling light fixtures can visually decrease height of the premises. So, instead of chandeliers it has been decided to use spotlights in the bow and lighting of the painting that have given the Interior a unique living momentum.

A bedroom with a painting in the lagoon on the wall
Voluminous painting, easy arrangement of furniture have introduced exquisite charm to the place for relaxation and sleeping

Elegant trompe l'oeil

Trompe l'oeil painting, made in muted tones, not only decorates the Interior, it pulls out the boundaries of the room, turns it into an outdoor terrace, admits air and summer day in space. Due to well-worked out details, the bathroom door has become completely invisible. It is like “dissolved” among the fragrant flowers and trees.

Also, advantage have been taken of the oriel in an interesting way, it seems misleading on the streets of the ancient city. In combination with lighting spotlights, an open spatial simulation has been created.

A three-dimensional image of the Mediterranean landscape with realistic details: columns, railings, Venetian Bay, and gondola, “moored” alongside the railing of the house, has changed the vision of the room size. In fact, it has “lost” the walls. On the one side, a wonderful garden smells sweet, on the other side, the Emerald lagoon has spread out.

Aura of the Mediterranean coast has stayed in the bedroom, making a quiet heart, the blue color balances a sultry climate outside the window, and sentinel painting removes the “borders” between the premises and the surrounding landscape.

The walls of the bedroom have been “pulled out” by using sentinel painting, blue color has introduced coolness in the Interior
Количество фотографий 3
Год 2014
Страна Cap-Martin
Authors: Viktor Ivanov
Added 06.08.16

Спальня в средиземноморском стиле

Большие окна и красивый вид на террасу стал базовым при выборе декорирования спальни в загородном доме. Заказчик высказал несколько пожеланий: визуально увеличить размеры помещения и замаскировать дверь ванной комнаты. Кроме того, жаркий климат внешней среды не должен перетекать в цветовое оформление спальни, а напротив, остудить его холодными тонами.

Исходя из этого разрабатывался проект росписи и интерьера.  Необычное использование росписи, деревянных деталей мебели сделали его эксклюзивным, при этом комната функциональная и удобная.

Средиземноморская атмосфера 

Использование насыщенного синего цвета, подчеркивает невесомую прозрачность интерьера. И, как и хотел заказчик, портьеры, кресла, прикроватная софа выбранного оттенка, образно охлаждают палящий зной за окном. Цветовая гамма ковра вторит сине-бирюзовому тону моря, что вносит дополнительную прохладу в интерьер.

Спальня с объемной дозорной росписью
Стены спальни «раздвинули» с помощью дозорной росписи, синий цвет внес в интерьер прохладу

Все детали обстановки планировались с расчетом на удобство и оптимальную функциональность: уютные кресла, пуфики, невесомый стеклянный стол на деревянной резной подставке помогают расслабиться, создают отдельную зону для релаксации и задают правильный тон для комнаты отдыха.

Для того чтобы подчеркнуть выбранный стиль, была разработана и изготовлена кровать с балдахином, резными колоннами, увенчанными изысканными золочеными раковинами, которые поддерживают выбранную тематику. Ей больше подходит название ложе.  

Спальная комната с росписью в виде лагуны на стене
В спальной комнате объемная роспись, легкая расстановка мебели внесли изысканный шарм в место для отдыха и сна

Дизайнеры посчитали, что потолочные светильники могут визуально уменьшить высоту помещения. Поэтому вместо люстр решили использовать точечные светильники в арке и подсветку росписи, что придало интерьеру уникальный живой импульс.

Элегантная обманка

Роспись обманки, выполнена в приглушенных тонах, не только украшает интерьер, она раздвигает границы комнаты, превращает ее в открытую террасу, впускает воздух и летний день в помещение. Благодаря искусно прорисованным деталям дверь в ванную комнату стала совершенно незаметной. Она словно «растворилась» среди благоухающих цветов и деревьев.

Кроме того, интересным образом была обыграна ниша, она словно уводит на улочки старинного города. В сочетании с подсветкой точечными светильниками, создана открытая пространственная имитация. 

Трехмерное изображение средиземноморского пейзажа с реалистичными деталями: колонами, перилами, венецианским заливом, и гондолой, «пришвартовавшейся» у перил дома, изменило представление о размерах комнаты. По-сути она «лишилась» стен. С одной стороны благоухает прекрасный сад, с другой раскинулась изумрудная лагуна.

Аура средиземноморского побережья поселилась в спальной комнате, вносит покой в сердце, синий цвет уравновешивает знойный климат за окном, а дозорная роспись, убирает «границы» между помещением и окружающим ландшафтом. 

В спальной комнате объемная роспись, легкая расстановка мебели внесли изысканный шарм в место для отдыха и сна
Количество фотографий 3
Год 2014
Страна Кап-Мартен
Авторы: Виктор Иванов
Добавлено 06.08.16