Interior mural painting

The interior painting and interior pictural art will help remarkably enrich and organize the interior space. They serve not only as decoration, but are able completely change the visual perception, attract attention and emphasize status.

The artist executes the painting on the wall
The artist performs a murals on the wall

The company Park Zodchij using painting and pictural art helps to form a unique style of the interior of buildings. Our artists work in variety of styles, trends and create exclusive options:

  • On the walls.
  • On the ceiling.
  • On the vaults.
  • On the arch.
  • On the canvas.
Painting the walls and ceiling in the Baroque style
Painting on the Greek landscape

As a result, painting and pictural art of the interior is perfectly combined with other decor items, furniture, and, in fact, are the basis for the creation of interesting design projects of various directions and styles. This allows room become unique.

The artists work in a variety of styles and they are able to recreate the palatial luxury, emphasize exquisite of Minimalism, recreate plastic Art Nouvea or majestic Empire. At the same time, ethnic and modern trends have not gone unnoticed. The company Park Zodchij creates an attractive design of space that attract attention and make a lasting impression on all.

  • Interior painting
    price from 4000 Rub/sq.m.
  • Alfreynaya
    price from 7000 Rub/sq.m.
  • Polychrome
    price from 10000 Rub/sq.m.

Замечательным образом обогатить и организовать внутреннее пространство поможет роспись интерьера, живопись в интерьере. Они выполняют не только роль украшения, но при этом способны полностью изменить зрительное восприятие, привлечь внимание и подчеркнуть статус.

Художник выполняет роспись на стене
Художник выполняет роспись на стене

Компания «Парк Зодчий» с помощью росписи и живописи помогает сформировать неповторимый стиль внутренних помещений зданий. Наши художники работают в различных стилях, направлениях и создают эксклюзивные варианты:

  • На стенах.
  • Потолках.
  • Сводах.
  • Арках.
  • Холсте.
Роспись стен и потолка в барочном стиле
Живопись на тему греческого пейзажа

В результате роспись и живопись в интерьере прекрасно сочетаются с другими предметами декора, мебелью и, по сути, являются основой для создания интересных дизайн-проектов различных направлений и стилей. Это позволяет сделать помещения самобытными.

Художники работают в разнообразных стилях и способны воссоздать дворцовую роскошь, подчеркнуть изысканный минимализм, воссоздать пластичный модерн или величественный ампир. В то же время не остаются без внимания этнические и современные направления. Компания «Парк Зодчий» создает привлекательное оформление помещений, которые приковывают внимание и производят на всех неизгладимое впечатление.

  • Роспись в интерьере
    от 4000 Р/кв. м.
  • Альфрейная
    от 7000 Р/кв. м.
  • Полихромная
    от 10000 Р/кв. м.